Staff profiles > Graduate School of Education: The University of Western Australia
 
 

Graduate School of Education

Staff profiles

 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Andrich, Professor David Chapple Chair in Education +61 8 6488 1085 david.andrich@uwa.edu.au M428
Bartlett, Jennifer Senior Research Officer +61 8 6488 7883 jennifer.bartlett@uwa.edu.au M200
Bredemeyer, Mr Kenneth Research Associate +61 8 6488 1456 ken.bredemeyer@uwa.edu.au M428
Carmody, Ms Natalie Administrative Officer (part-time) +61 8 6488 2308 natalie.carmody@uwa.edu.au M428
Carolan, Natalie Research Officer natalie.carolan@uwa.edu.au M428
Carson, Ms Katherine Research Officer +61 8 6488 2385 katherine.carson@uwa.edu.au M428
Chapman, E/Prof Anne Emeritus Professor/Senior Honorary Research Fellow Anne.Chapman@uwa.edu.au M428
Chapman, Dr Elaine Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2384 Elaine.Chapman@uwa.edu.au M428
Clarke, Professor Simon Master's Degree Programs Course Coordinator +61 8 6488 2398 simon.clarke@uwa.edu.au M428
Cuneen, Rebecca Senior Research Officer rebecca.cunneen@uwa.edu.au M428
Dawson, Professor Vaille Professor of Science Education +61 8 6488 2470 vaille.dawson@uwa.edu.au M428
Day, Naree Exam Invigilator naree.day@uwa.edu.au M428
Dolan, Dr Loretta Anne Lecturer +61 8 6488 2392 loretta.dolan@uwa.edu.au M428
Evangelinou-Yiannakis, Dr Angela Honorary Research Fellow angela.evangelinou-yiannakis@uwa.edu.au M428
Faulkner, Assoc/Prof Robert Adjunct Research Fellow robert.faulkner@uwa.edu.au M428
Glasgow, Dr Kenneth Lecturer +61 8 6488 2268 Ken.Glasgow@uwa.edu.au M428
Goodsell, Mr Benjamin Senior Research Officer benjamin.goodsell@uwa.edu.au M428
Houghton, Professor Stephen Professor +61 8 6488 2391 Stephen.Houghton@uwa.edu.au M428
Howitt, Assoc/Prof Christine Associate Professor/EdD Program Course Coordinator +61 8 6488 3038 christine.howitt@uwa.edu.au M428
Humphry, Dr Stephen Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 7008 stephen.humphry@uwa.edu.au M428
Kyngdon, Adj/A/Prof Andrew Adjunct Associate Professor andrew.kyngdon@uwa.edu.au M428
Lawrence, Dr David Principal Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3017 david.lawrence@uwa.edu.au M428
Louden, E/Prof Bill Senior Honorary Research Fellow bill.louden@uwa.edu.au M428
Loxton, Jane Lecturer jane.loxton@uwa.edu.au M428
Marais, Dr Ida Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3353 ida.marais@uwa.edu.au M428
Mayne, Dr Fiona Lecturer +61 8 6488 1490 fiona.mayne@uwa.edu.au M428
Merrotsy, Professor Peter Professor +61 8 6488 2394 peter.merrotsy@uwa.edu.au M428
Moroney, Louise Casual Teaching louise.moroney@uwa.edu.au M428
Neylon, Dr Gerardine Early Childhood Course Coordinator +61 8 6488 2387 gerardine.neylon@uwa.edu.au M428
O'Donoghue, Professor Tom Professor +61 8 6488 3822 tom.odonoghue@uwa.edu.au M428
O'Neill, Dr Marnie Senior Honorary Research Fellow marnie.oneill@uwa.edu.au M428
Oakley, Assoc/Prof Grace Associate Professor/Primary Program Course Coordinator +61 8 6488 2301 grace.oakley@uwa.edu.au M428
Pegrum, Assoc/Prof Mark Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3985 mark.pegrum@uwa.edu.au M428
Pepper, Ms Vivienne PIPS Project Coordinator +61 8 6488 2859 vivienne.pepper@uwa.edu.au M428
Punch, E/Prof Keith Emeritus Professor/Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2393 Keith.Punch@uwa.edu.au M428
Rikkers, Wavne Senior Research Officer +61 8 6488 7883 wavne.rikkers@uwa.edu.au M428
Scarparolo, Dr Gemma Lecturer +61 8 6488 2393 gemma.scarparolo@uwa.edu.au M428
Shand, Dr Jennifer Lecturer +61 8 6488 2368 jennifer.shand@uwa.edu.au M428
Sharplin, Dr Elaine Honorary Research Fellow Elaine.Sharplin@uwa.edu.au M428
Sinnu, Ms Deeviana Research Officer dee.sinnu@uwa.edu.au M428
Street, Dr Helen Honorary Research Fellow helen.street@uwa.edu.au M428
Tognolini, Adj/Prof James Adjunct Professor jim.tognolini@uwa.edu.au M428
Vidovich, Professor Lesley Professor +61 8 6488 2274 Lesley.Vidovich@uwa.edu.au M428
Whiteley, Maree Associate Lecturer +61 8 6488 2393 maree.whiteley@uwa.edu.au M428
Wicking, Ms Rachel Secondary Practical Coordinator +61 8 6488 1461 rachel.wicking@uwa.edu.au M428
Wildy, Professor Helen Dean and Head of School/Professor +61 8 6488 1709 helen.wildy@uwa.edu.au M428
Zadow, Ms Corinne Research Associate +61 8 6488 2396 corinne.zadow@uwa.edu.au M428
Zubrick, Professor Stephen Professor +61 8 9489 3713 stephen.zubrick@uwa.edu.au M428